A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Roles Time Zone
rospocher Marco Rospocher rospocher@fbk.eu https://dkm.fbk.eu/people/profile/rospocher Project Coordinator, Research Scientist, Architect +1
serafini Luciano Serafini serafini@fbk.eu https://dkm.fbk.eu/people/profile/serafini Senior Researcher +1
magnini Bernardo Magnini magnini@fbk.eu http://hlt.fbk.eu/people/magnini Senior Researcher +1
cattoni Roldano Cattoni cattoni@fbk.eu http://hlt.fbk.eu/people/cattoni Architect, Developer +1
qwaider Mohammad Qwaider qwaider@fbk.eu http://hlt.fbk.eu/people/qwaider Developer +1
corcoglio Francesco Corcoglioniti corcoglio@fbk.eu - Developer +1
aprosio Alessio Palmero Aprosio aprosio@fbk.eu https://dkm.fbk.eu/people/profile/aprosio Developer +1


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email URL Roles Time Zone
Michele Mostarda me@michelemostarda.it http://www.michelemostarda.it/ Developer +1
Marco Amadori amadori@fbk.eu - Developer +1
Renato Marroquin rmarroquin@apache.org - Developer -5
Christian Girardi cgirardi@fbk.eu http://hlt.fbk.eu/people/cgirardi Developer +1

Back to top

Last Published: 2016/02/08.

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.

Data and Knowledge Management tools